Board of Trustees

Trustees That Reflect the Diversity of Our Community

The Foundation is governed by a dedicated group of Trustees that reflect the diversity of our community. Trustees are chosen for their extensive knowledge of the community’s educational, cultural, civic and charitable needs. Trustees serve on a volunteer basis meeting six times a year to discuss community issues, set policy, oversee investments, and make final decisions on grants.

The Foundation is proud of the Trustees, they exhibit a strong sense of stewardship and a love for community.

OFFICERS (2019-2020)

Mrs. Jennifer Caplis, President
Mrs. Wendee Woods, Vice President
Dr. Lynne Haley, Secretary
Mr. Frank Boley, Treasurer


Dr. Randy Davis
Mrs. Sandra J. Dobbins
Mr. Thomas Franke
Dr. Jay Larson
Mrs. Heather Luciani
Mr. Jim Pardoe Mr. Jack Reed
Mr. Mark Stuart
Mr. Tom Tarkiewicz
YAC Representative