We pledge to do all we can to live up to the confidence you place in the Marshall Community Foundation.

This community foundation belongs to all of us. Whatever your charitable interests or your capacity to give, we invite you to become a part of our effort.

Shannon Tiernan
Executive Director

Jennifer London
Program Officer, Grant Management and Youth Advisory Council

Amy Turner
Program Director, Scholarships

Ann Miller
Foundation Assistant